When do you need to log in?

When you are not logged in to Bloki, you can

      view pages set as public

You must log in before you can:

      view private pages

      view pop-up notes on public pages

      create, edit, lock, unlock, or delete pages

      use the folder tree

      view page histories

      access the administrative tools

Notes:

      You do not need to log in again when changing from one Bloki to another. For example, if you log in to foo.bloki.com, then switch to bar.bloki.com, you will still be logged in.

      If you own more than one Bloki, it makes life easier if you pick one username and make it an admin-level member of each of them (see Add a member). Then you can log in once with that username and switch between Blokis all day.

      Similarly, it makes life easier if you pick one username to give to other Bloki owners when they make you a member of their Blokis.

 

2003 Zapatec, Inc. All rights reserved.