Restore an earlier version of a page

1.    In the folder tree, select the page.

2.    In the Bloki toolbar, select Page / History.

3.    Click the Show link of the version you want to restore.

4.    In the Bloki toolbar, select Page / Edit.

5.    In the Bloki Editor, select Page / Save, then Page / Exit.

Notes:

      The restored version becomes a new entry in the page history. Thus the entire history is preserved.

      If you close the Bloki Editor without saving, the current version is retained.

      If you edit an old version of a page, change its properties, then exit the Bloki Editor without saving, the current versionís properties will be modified.

 

©2003 Zapatec, Inc. All rights reserved.