Delete a page or folder

1.    In the folder tree, select the page or folder.

2.    In the Bloki toolbar, select Page / Delete.

3.    Click the Yes, delete the page button.

Notes:

      If you have admin permission for a Bloki, deleting a page also deletes its entire history.

      If you have only edit permission, you created the page, and no one else has edited it, deleting a page also deletes its entire history.

      If you have only edit permission, and another Bloki member created or edited the page, deleting a page will remove only your most recent versions from the page history, and the page will revert to the last version saved by someone else.

      Only empty folders may be deleted.

 

2003 Zapatec, Inc. All rights reserved.