Delete a member

Only members with admin permission can delete members. A Blokiís owner does not appear in the member list and thus cannot be deleted.

1.    In the Bloki toolbar, select Admin / Members.

2.    Find the person in the Current collaborators list, under Access Level select Revoke all permissions, and click the Update button.

 

©2003 Zapatec, Inc. All rights reserved.